Automotive Retail Sales & Channel Development

Head Retail Sales

Mr. R. K. Singh
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
P-43, Hide Road Extension
Kolkata – 700088
Phone: +91.9831142440
Email: singh.rajeev@balmerlawrie.com

Eastern Region

Chhattisgarh

Mr. Arijit Das Thakur
C/o M/s. Shree Mahavir Secure Logistics (P) Ltd.
KH No 18/4, 18/59 to 67, Urkura, Bilaspur Road
Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 493221
Phone: +91.9007918770
Email: thakur.ad@balmerlawrie.com

Guwahati

Mr. Syed Afroz Ali Rizvi
C/o M/s. Heritage
Saukuchi Tiniali, Lokhra Road, Guwahati
Assam – 781040
Phone: +91.8286908304
Email: rizvi.sa@balmerlawrie.com

Kolkata

Mr. Arijit Das Thakur
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
P-43, Hide Road Extension
Kolkata – 700088
Phone: +91.9007918770
Email: thakur.ad@balmerlawrie.com

Patna

Mr. Jamal Khan
C/o M/s. Saha Traders
15, Abhishek Plaza, Exhibition Road
Patna – 800001
Phone: +91.9175763333
Email: khan.ja@balmerlawrie.com

Northern Region:

Jaipur

Mr. Rajan Srivastava
C/o M/s. Ganganagar Motors Ltd.
1, Transport Nagar
Jaipur – 302003
Phone: +91.9799087753
Email: srivastava.rajan@balmerlawrie.com

Lucknow

Mr. V.S.S.S. Reddi
C/o M/s. Aditya Associates
Plot No: 80, Himacity Part 1
Ganeshpur Rehamanpur, Deva Road
Lucknow – 226028
Phone: +91.988587458
Email: reddi.vsssp@balmerlawrie.com

New Delhi

Mr. Barun Kumar Dubey
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
NBCC Centre, 1st floor, Plot No. 2
Okhla Phase I
New Delhi – 110020
Phone: +91.7607727111
Email: dubey.bk@balmerlawrie.com

Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Kedar Panse
C/o M/s. Sarvottam Auto Sales
Kashi Anathalaya Complex
Lahurabir Station Road, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi – 221002
Phone: +91.9422115055
Email: panse.kc@balmerlawrie.com

Western Region

Bhopal

Mr. Pankaj Kumar
C/o M/s Satyam Motors Pvt. Ltd.
NH-12, Hoshangabad Road, Misrod
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462026
Phone: +91.9163740010
Email: kumar.p@balmerlawrie.com

Mumbai

Mr. Manish Awasthi
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
4th Floor, Ballard Estate
5, J.N. Heredia Marg
Mumbai – 400001
Phone: +91.9878645496
Email: awasthi.m@balmerlawrie.com

Pune

Mr. Naveen Chopra
10, Aditya Shagun Mall, Bawdhan Kurd
NDA Pashan Road
Pune – 411021
Phone: +91.8146132396
Email: chopra.n@balmerlawrie.com

Vadodara

Mr. Biswa Mohan Behari
G/5-9, Stop-N-Shop Plaza
R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri
Vadodara – 390007
Phone: +91.9099973379
Email: behari.bm@balmerlawrie.com

Southern Region

Bengaluru

Mr. Subrahmanya B
C/o M/s Commercial Motors,
No. 8, MTB Road, Journalist Colony
Bangalore – 560002
Phone: +91.9343866930
Email: subrahmanya.b@balmerlawrie.com

Chennai

Mr. S. Srinivasan
Balmer Lawrie House
628, Anna Salai, Teynampet
Chennai – 600018
Phone: +91.9884225211
Email: srinivasan.s@balmerlawrie.com

Coimbatore

Mr. S. Venkatasubramanian
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
No. 5/245, Thadagam Main Road, Kanuvai
Kanuvai, Coimbatore – 641108
Phone: +91.7010145415
Email: venkatasubramanian.s@balmerlawrie.com

Hyderabad

Mr. Abhijeet Singh Tomar
C/o M/s Shree Mahavir Secure Logistics (P) Ltd.
Plot No. 06, Block – 33
Water Tank Road, Autonagar
Hyderabad – 500070
Phone: +91.8427104600
Email: tomar.as@balmerlawrie.com

Industrial Sales & Channel Development

Head - Industrial Sales [Eastern & Northern Region]

Mr. M.C Gupta
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
P-43, Hide Road Extension,
Kolkata – 700088
Phone: +91.9831411951
Email: gupta.mc@balmerlawrie.com

Eastern & Northern Region

Bhubaneswar

Mr. Sanjay Sanfui
C/o Mr. N K Ray, Madhuri Bhawan,
Plot No. - 4338 (C)

Chintamaniswar Temple Road
Bhubaneswar – 751006
Phone: +91.9102677879
Email: sanfui.s@balmerlawrie.com

Haryana

Mr. Manoj Sardana
House Number: 1015, Sector 70,
Mohali – 160071
Phone: +91.8288049150
Email: sardana.m@balmerlawrie.com

Jamshedpur

Mr. Tamajit Biswas
Phone: +91.9874650073
Email: biswas.t@balmerlawrie.com

Kolkata

Mr. M.K Saha
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
P-43, Hide Road Extension
Kolkata – 700088
Phone: +91.9831411952
Email: saha.mk@balmerlawrie.com

New Delhi

Mr. S.R Dasgupta
1st Floor, NBCC Centre, Plot No. 2
Okhla Phase 1
New Delhi – 110020
Phone: +91.9831548252
Email: dasgupta.sr@balmerlawrie.com

Raipur

Ms. Rinky Khatri Mehra
Flat no- H 3rd Floor Gokul Apartment
Avanti Vihar Road, Gayatri Nagar,
Raipur – 492007
Phone: +91.6375916375
Email: mehra.r@balmerlawrie.com

Udaipur

Mr. Anuj Kumar Sonkar
Phone: +91.9911104678
Email: sonkar.ak@balmerlawrie.com

Head Industrial Sales [Western & Southern Region]

Dr. Prakash Awade
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
4th Floor, Ballard Estate
5, J.N. Heredia Marg
Mumbai – 400001
Phone: +91.9867153431
Email: awade.p@balmerlawrie.com

Southern & Western Region

Ahmedabad

Mr. Satyaki Ghosal
B4, Nandita Apartment,
Narangpura, Ahmedabad
Gujrat – 380013
Phone: +91.8777263691
Email: ghosal.s@balmerlawrie.com

Bengaluru

Mr. Dipak Ghosh
C/o Commercial House
No. 8, 3rd Floor, MTB Road, Journalist Colony,
Bengaluru – 560002
Phone: +91.9831411954
Email: ghosh.d@balmerlawrie.com

Chennai

Mr. Dipak Ghosh
Balmer Lawrie House,
628, Anna Salai, Teynampet.
Chennai – 600 018
Phone: +91.9831411954
Email: ghosh.d@balmerlawrie.com

Hyderabad

Mr. Rohit Prakash
Plot No. 20, Block – 36/A, Autonagar
Hyderabad – 500070
Phone: +91.7019329490
Email: prakash.r@balmerlawrie.com

Pune

Mr. Sanket Gundawar
10, Aditya Shagun Mall
Bawdhan Kurd, NDA Pashan Road
Pune – 411021
Phone: +91.9403745382
Email: gundawar.s@balmerlawrie.com

Vadodara

Mr. N Ramesh
Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
G/5-9, Stop-N-Shop Plaza
R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri
Vadodara – 390007
Phone: +91.9004036584
Email: ramesh.n@balmerlawrie.com

OEM [HEAD]

Mr. M Kalyanasunder
Balmer Lawrie House,
628, Anna Salai, Teynampet
Chennai – 600018
Phone: +91.9444476133
Email: kalyanasunader.m@balmerlawrie.com