EASTERN REGION:

Kolkata
Retail Marketing
Mr. Arijit Das Thakur
P-43, Hide Road Extension,
Kolkata – 700088.

Phone: +91 33-24505452/+91 9007918770
Email: thakur.ad@balmerlawrie.com

Kolkata
Industrial Marketing
Mr. Deepak Gosh
P-43, Hide Road Extension,
Kolkata – 700088.

Phone: +91 33-24505424/+91 9831411154
Email: ghosh.d@balmerlawrie.com
Patna
Retail Marketing
Mr. Pankaj Kumar
C/o Mahavir Marketing
16, Abhishek Plaza
Exhibition Road, Patna- 800001
Phone: +91 33-9163740010 / 7091687071 / 9334114205
Email: kumar.p@balmerlawrie.com


WESTERN REGION:

Mumbai
Retail Marketing
Mr. Kedar Panse
4th Floor, Ballard Estate
5, J.N. Heredia Marg
Mumbai – 400001

Phone: +91 22-6636 1153 /+91 9422115055
Email: panse.kc@balmerlawrie.com

Mumbai
Industrial Marketing
Mr. N. Ramesh
Head Industrial Marketing
4th Floor, Ballard Estate
5, J.N. Heredia Marg

Mumbai – 400001
Phone: 022-6636.1136/+91.9004036584
Email: ramesh.n@balmerlawrie.com
Vadodara
Retail Marketing
Mr. Biswa Mohan Behari
G/5-9, Stop-N-Shop Plaza
R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri
Vadodara – 390 007
Phone: +91 265-2327473 / 9099973379
Email: behari.bm@balmerlawrie.com


Pune
Retail Marketing
Mr. Barun Kumar Dubey
10, Aditya Shagun Mall,
Bawdhan Kurd,

NDA Pashan Road,
Pune – 411021

Phone: +91 22-6473 1573 /+91 7875734629
Email: dubey.bk@balmerlawrie.com

Pune NORTHERN REGION:

Gurgaon
Retail Marketing
Mr. Naveen Chopra
401, 4th Floor, Welldone Tech Park
Sector- 48, Sohna Road,
Gurgaon 122018, India
Phone: +91 124 4798143/+91 8146132396
Email: chopra.n@balmerlawrie.com

Gurgaon
Industrial Marketing
Mr. Mukesh Agarwal
401, 4th Floor, Welldone Tech Park
Sector- 48, Sohna Road,
Gurgaon 122018, India
Phone: +91 124 4798 143 / 8130486660
Email: agarwal.m@balmerlawrie.com


Ghaziabad
Retail Marketing
Mr. Abhijeet Singh Tomar
C/o M/s Rishab Traders
Plot No. 98 & 99, 7th. Km.Mile Stone
Opp. ITC Factory, Meerut Road
Garhi Guldhar,Ghaziabad,
UP - 201001

Phone: +91 8427104600
Email: tomar.as@balmerlawrie.com


SOUTHERN REGION:

Chennai
Retail Marketing
Mr. S. Srinivasan
Balmer Lawrie House
SBU: Grease & Lubricants,

628, Anna Salai, Teynampet
Chennai - 600 018
Phone: +91 44 24302503/+91 9840701380
Email: srinivasan.s@balmerlawrie.com

Chennai
Industrial Marketing
Mr. R.Sridhar
Balmer Lawrie House
628, Anna Salai, Teynampet
Chennai - 600 018
Phone: +91 44-24349680/24302401 / 9444394645
Email: sridhar.r@balmerlawrie.com


Bengaluru
Retail Marketing
Mr. B Subrahmanya
No. 3B-06, Block No.3,
M.S.Industrial Complex

Peenya Industrial area, 14th cross,
4th Phase, Peenya

Bengaluru – 560058
Phone: +91 80-28363173/ +91 9343866930
Email: subrahmanya.b@balmerlawrie.com
Bengaluru
Industrial Marketing
Mr. V Ramanamurthy
No. 3B-06, Block No.3
M.S.Industrial Complex,

Peenya Industrial Area,
14th cross, 4th Phase, Peenya

Bengaluru – 560058
Phone: +91 80-28363173/ +91 9008657799
Email: ramanamurthy.v@balmerlawrie.com
Secunderabad
Retail Marketing
Mr. N K Srinivas Rao
141/2, Durga Bhawan,
Rashtrapati Road

Secunderabad 500003
Phone: +91 40-27533926 /+91 7702650204
Email: srinivasrao.nk@balmerlawrie.com

Mr. V.S.S.S. Prasad Reddi
Phone: +91 40-27533926 /+91 9885874758
Email: redii.vsssp@balmerlawrie.com